Chelsea vs Porto live Free

Chelsea vs Porto live stream Today match Wednesday 07-04-2021  for free 

Chelsea vs Porto live Free

Chelsea vs Porto live Free Today match! 

Chelsea seeks to put a first foot in the semi-finals of the Champions League, when it visits Porto, Wednesday.

Chelsea have not managed to reach the semi-finals of the European Champions League since the 2013-2014 season, when they left the tournament at the hands of Atletico Madrid.

The date for the match between Porto and Chelsea in the Champions League
Chelsea will visit Porto, next Wednesday, at the Dragao Stadium, in the first leg of the Champions League quarter-finals.

The date of the match between Real Madrid and Liverpool in the Champions League and the transmission channels
The match starts at 7 pm GMT, 9 pm Cairo time, 10 pm Mecca Al Mukarramah time, and 11 pm local time in the UAE capital Abu Dhabi.

Channel channels for the match between Porto and Chelsea in the Champions League
The match will be broadcast in the Middle East and North Africa via “beIN Sports”, specifically on “beIN Sports 2 HD Premium”.

In addition to “BN Sports”, the match is broadcast on several European channels, most notably “SuperSport Maximo 1” and “TVi portugal”, Or you can watch on our website foot4live with stable quality.

Source: translated from: al-ain.com

Comments