Italy vs Switzerland Live Stream 05/09/2021

foot4live September 4, 2021
italy vs switzerland live

Italy vs Switzerland Live Stream today free online 05/09/2021

Italy vs Switzerland live streaming online free today 05-09-2021 in the World Cup qualifiers
Italy vs Switzerland in the qualifiers. Watch the Italy and Switzerland match broadcast live in the match that brings together the two teams in the fifth round of European qualifiers for the World Cup, at 20:45 in the Egyptian capital, Cairo, via our Yalla Shot Today website.

The Italian team failed to achieve victory in the last round meeting against Bulgaria, and tied positively with a goal for the same.

The Italian team will play today’s meeting with the spirits of the recently crowned European Championship, and the Italian team will search for victory and collect the three points in order to escape more at the top, especially since the Swiss team is the direct competitor to the Italian team at the top and first place.

Italy’s expected line-up against Switzerland
Goalkeeper: Gianluigi Donnarumma

Defence: Emerson – Giorgio Chiellini – Leonardo Bonucci – Alessandro Florenzi

Midfield: Manuel Locatelli – Jorginho – Nicolo Parilla

Forwards: Lorenzo Insigne, Ciro Immobile, Federico Chiesa

The date of the match between Italy and Switzerland and its carrier channels
We are all waiting to watch the Italy match today against Switzerland, which begins at 8:45 Cairo time, 9:45 Mecca time, 6:45 GMT, and the match between Italy and Switzerland will be broadcast on our website, Yalla Shot Today, along with Sport TV5 Potugal and Kanal 5. Denmark.

On the other hand, the Swiss team is looking forward in today’s meeting to turn the table on Italy in order to approach the summit, especially since the summit conflict is limited to Italy and Switzerland, both of which are close to qualifying for the finals. Bulgaria’s last meeting with defensive insurance to avoid defeat and lose the three points.

Switzerland’s expected line-up against Italy
Goalkeeper: Jan Sommer.

Defenders: Nico Elvedi, Manuel Akanji, Fabian Schar.

Midfield: Kevin Mbabo, Granit Xhaka, Remo Frelier, Ricardo Rodriguez.

Attacking midfielder: Xherdan Shaqiri.

Forwards: Mario Gavranovic, Haris Seferovic.